A day before NEW YEARS!

This being my first post I think I should clarify a couple things. I am not a grammar expert some of my post will most likely be riddled with mistakes and struggle sentences. Don’t judge me though! Anyways I will try and post as much as possible to keep y’all updated on the progress of my life. I started blogging because I love to read and have always wanted to write a book. By blogging and hopefully keeping consistent I can get into the routine of writing more. Plus my life is so awkward and funny to me that I though someone out there might enjoy reading it. ALSO since it is a new year  I though I should try something new?

Tomorrow is the end of 2104 and I am excited to get this year over with. I have had countless awkward moments and rough patches thrown my way. I dropped my phone at exactly midnight last year on the hard gravel floor. The screen cracked and I’m not superstitious or anything but lets just say that was a bad omen. I’ve had heart break, friendship loss, school struggles but enough with the negative. This year I also learned a lot about myself and the people around me. I have learned what is truly important and what is not. Who is there for me whole heartedly and who isn’t. I hope 2015 brings nothing but good fortunate and great opportunities. I’ve noticed that all my favourite times are in odd years. 2011, 2013 and now 2015! Crosses fingers.

Leave a Reply

